Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Northbound Train71"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Partial 01. Dire Wolf, 02. Cryptical -> 03. Drums -> 04. Other One -> Cryptical -> 05. Black Peter, 06. Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; David Hollister; Ayers
Downloads: 2,285 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at The Tabernacle on 2010-02-08 - Furthur
Set I: The Promised Land, Brown-Eyed Women, El Paso, Just a Little Light, Money for Gasoline, Estimated Prophet> Liberty, Passenger Set II: Scarlet Begonias> Jack Straw, Eyes Of The World, Man Smart, Woman Smarter, Cumberland Blues, Cassidy> Mountains Of The Moon> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Fire On The Mountain Encore: (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Keywords: Audience; Taylor Caine
Downloads: 1,536 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium - University of Oregon on 1993-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine Walkin' Blues Lazy River Road Queen Jane Approximately Bird Song -> The Promised Land Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Way To Go Home Truckin' -> Good Morning Little Schoolgirl -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Standing On The Moon -> One More Saturday Night Encore I Fought The Law
Keywords: Todd Evans; GEMS; Jamie Waddell
Downloads: 5,192 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1991-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Queen Jane Approximately Ramble On Rose Cassidy Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Dan O'Neil; Todd Evans; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 2,739 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theater on 1991-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land Victim Or The Crime-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Jam-> Stella Blue-> The Other One-> Johnny B. Goode, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,777 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1988-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, When Push Comes To Shove, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Louie Louie, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,663 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Dark Star-> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,119 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at HSBC Arena on 2009-04-21 - The Dead
Set 1: 01 Tuning 02 Promised Land 03 The Love Each Other 04 Mama Tried 05 Loser 06 Smokestack Lightning 07 Stella Blue 08 All Over Now 09 Big River Set 2: 01 Tuning 02 Playin' in the Band 03 Me and Bobby McGee 04 Loose Lucy 05 Ramble on Rose 06 Drums 07 Space 08 Maggie's Farm 09 Eyes of the World 10 Playin' Reprise 11 donor rap 12 Truckin'
Keywords: The Dead; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 11,329 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at The Tabernacle on 2010-02-08 - Furthur
Furthur The Tabernacle Atlanta, Georgia 2/8/2010 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 32' From Stage, 9' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 The Promised Land 03 Brown-Eyed Women 04 El Paso 05 Just A Little Light 06 Money For Gasoline > 07 Estimated Prophet > 08 Liberty 09 Passenger Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Scarlet Begonias > 03 Jack Straw...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man
Downloads: 4,649 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1987-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Th
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 629,002 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2010-03-12 - Furthur
Set I (8:10pm – 9:20pm) 01 Ripple (BW) 02 Lazy River Road (JK) 03 Peggy-O (CR) 04 Two Souls in Communion (CR) 05 Brokedown Palace (JG) 06 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (BW) 07 They Love Each Other (CR) 08 Mountains of the Moon (PL) 09 Attics of My Life (All) Set II: (10:05pm – 11:40pm) 01 Scarlet Begonias (JG) 02 Minglewood Blues (BW) 03 Easy Wind (CR) > 04 New Speedway Boogie (JG) 05 Viola Lee Blues V1 (All) > 06 High Time (CR) 07 Caution Jam > Viola Lee Blues V2 (All) > 08 Hard To Handle (CR)...
Keywords: Audience; Pete Gilmore; Dawne Gilmore; Monkey Tunes Music
Downloads: 41,252 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(83 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 145,996 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)